Da Vinci Staff Directory

logo_dvDa Vinci Staff Directory

Click or tap the teacher’s name to visit their website.

Acevedo, Flor
French I-IV
racevedo@burnhamwod.org

Acuña, Rebecca
6th Grade Math
racuna@burnhamwood.org

Boward, Katherine
Technology
kboward@burnhamwood.org

Brown, Norma
Biology, Environmental Science
nbrown@burnhamwood.org

Davidson, Wayne
7th Grade Social Studies, Theatre
wdavidson@burnhamwood.org

Dominguez, Justin
P.E.
jdominguez@burnhamwood.org

Esparza, Ramiro
8th Grade Social Studies
resparza2@burnhamwood.org

Garcia, Carlos
Guitar
cgarcia@burnhamwood.org

Garcia, Phillip
Choir
pgarcia@burnhamwood.org

Hamilton, James
Band/Orchestra
jhamilton@burnhamwood.org

Hensley, Amy
6th-7th Grade Math
ahensley@burnhamwood.org

Hernandez, Jonathan
Algebra I, Algebra II, Statistics
jhernandez2@burnhamwood.org

Hernandez, Pedro
World Geography, World History, U.S. History, U.S. Government, Microeconomics
phernandez@burnhamwood.org

Herrera, Laura
7th Grade Math
lherrera@burnhamwood.org

Insurriaga, Omar
7th-12th Grade Technology
oinsurriaga@burnhamwood.org

Jimenez, Gaby
Registrar
gjimenez@burnhamwood.org

Lopez, Christina
6th-8th Grade PE
clopez@burnhamwood.org

Magana, Kimberly
8th Grade Science, Chemistry
kmagana@burnhamwood.org

Matus, Jesus
Algebra I-II, Engineering
jmatus@burnhamwood.org

Medina, Alexandro
Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Engineering III-IV
amedina@burnhamwood.org

Phillips, David
7th-8th Grade Math, Algebra I
dphillips@burnhamwood.org

Reyes, Alicia
Art
areyes@burnhamwood.org

Ruxer, Michael
Art
mruxer@burnhamwood.org

Shetty, Mark
Front Office
mshetty@burnhamwood.org

Velazquez, Michelle
Special Education
mvelazquez@burnhamwood.org