Da Vinci Staff Directory

logo_dvDa Vinci Staff Directory

Click or tap the teacher’s name to visit their website.

Acevedo, Flor
French I-IV
racevedo@burnhamwod.org

Alvarado, Samantha
8th Grade Math
salvarado@burnhamwood.org

Asad, Anwar
6th-7th Grade Math
aasad@burnhamwood.org

Boward, Katherine
Technology
kboward@burnhamwood.org

Brown, Norma
Biology, Environmental Science
nbrown@burnhamwood.org

Davidson, Wayne
7th Grade Social Studies, Theatre
wdavidson@burnhamwood.org

Dominguez, Justin
P.E.
jdominguez@burnhamwood.org

Esparza, Ramiro
6th Grade Social Studies
resparza2@burnhamwood.org

Fernandez, Jonathan
Algebra I
jfernandez@burnhamwood.org

Garcia, Carlos
Guitar
cgarcia@burnhamwood.org

Hall, Rachel
8th Grade Science, AP Chemistry, Physics
rhall@burnhamwood.org

Hamilton, James
Band, Choir, Orchestra
jhamilton@burnhamwood.org

Hensley, Amy
6th Grade Math
ahensley@burnhamwood.org

Hernandez, Jonathan
Algebra I, Algebra II, Statistics
jhernandez2@burnhamwood.org

Hernandez, Pedro
World Geography, World History, U.S. History, U.S. Government, Microeconomics
phernandez@burnhamwood.org

Herrera, Laura
7th Grade Math
lherrera@burnhamwood.org

Insurriaga, Omar
Technology, Engineering I
oinsurriaga@burnhamwood.org

Jimenez, Gaby
Registrar
gjimenez@burnhamwood.org

Livingston, Jamie
6th-7th Grade Language Arts
jlivingston@burnhamwood.org

Lopez, Christina
6th-8th Grade PE
clopez@burnhamwood.org

Loya, Alejandra
Spanish I-IV
aloya@burnhamwood.org

Matus, Jesus
Algebra II, Engineering I
jmatus@burnhamwood.org

Medina, Alexandro
Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Engineering III-IV
amedina@burnhamwood.org

Morgan, Jessika
6th-7th Grade Science
jmorgan@burnhamwood.org

Muus Rutkowski, Esther
English I-IV
emuus@burnhamwood.org

Raya, Angel
6th-7th Grade P.E.
araya@burnhamwood.org

Reyes, Alicia
Art
areyes@burnhamwood.org

Rodriguez, Isabel
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
irodriguez@burnhamwood.org

Rodriguez, Manuel
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
mrodriguez@burnhamwood.org

Rose, Margret
Dance
mrose@burnhamwood.org

Ruxer, Michael
Art
mruxer@burnhamwood.org

Shetty, Darryl
Librarian
dshetty@burnhamwood.org

Shetty, Mark
Front Office
mshetty@burnhamwood.org

Sprute, Jeanette
7th-8th Grade Science
jsprute@burnhamwood.org

Vasquez, Julius
6th-7th Grade Language Arts, English I
jvasquez@burnhamwood.org