Howard Burnham Staff Directory

logo_hbHoward Burnham Staff Directory

 

Baez, Maria
Kindergarten
mbaez@burnhamwood.org

Balderrama, Alejandra
2nd Grade
abalderrama@burnhamwood.org

Cardona, Veronica
3rd Grade
vcardona@burnhamwood.org

Carranza, Yasmin
1st Grade
ycarranza@burnhamwood.org

Contreras, Laura
3rd Grade
lcontreras@burnhamwood.org

De Jong-Gomez, Norma
3rd Grade
ndejonggomez@burnhamwood.org

Diaz, Marissa
PE
mdiaz@burnhamwood.org

Gallardo, Fernando
Principal
fgallardo@burnhamwood.org

Hernandez, Virginia
4th Grade
vhernandez@burnhamwood.org

Isaacson, Pamela
Librarian
pisaacson@burnhamwood.org

Lopez, Luis
PE
llopez@burnhamwood.org

Lucero, Maria
4th Grade
mlucero@burnhamwood.org

Lugo, Maria
1st Grade
mlugo@burnhamwood.org

Lujan, Diana
2nd Grade
dchavira@burnhamwood.org

Macias, Carla I.
Kindergarten
cmacias@burnhamwood.org

Miranda, Elizabeth
5th Grade
emiranda@burnhamwood.org

Nunez, Oscar
5th Grade
onunez@burnhamwood.org

Ortiz, Cristina
4th Grade
cyortiz@burnhamwood.org

Parra, Brenda
1st Grade
bparra@burnhamwood.org

Pinon, Jennifer
2nd Grade
jpinon@burnhamwood.org

Puentes, Laura
Kindergarten
lpuentes@burnhamwood.org

Saunders-Melonas, Karen
4th Grade
ksaunders@burnhamwood.org

Shetty, Audrey
Assistant Principal
ashetty@burnhamwood.org

Shetty, Lorraine
2nd Grade
lshetty@burnhamwood.org

Smith, Mary Lou
1st Grade
mlsmith@burnhamwood.org

Snyder, Deborah
Kindergarten
dsnyder@burnhamwood.org

Talamantes, Catherine
3rd Grade
ctalamantes@burnhamwood.org

Walker, Sarah
5th Grade
swalker@burnhamwood.org

Zuniga, Alex
5th Grade
azuniga@burnhamwood.org