Vista del Futuro Staff Directory

logo_vdtVista del Futuro Staff Directory

Adovasio, Teresa
2nd Grade
tadovasio@burnhamwood.org

Aguilar, Victor
3rd Grade
vaguilar@burnhamwood.org

Borunda, Carmen
1st Grade
cborunda@burnhamwood.org

Campos, Ruben
5th Grade
rcampos@burnhamwood.org

Castillo, Angeles
1st Grade
acastillo@burnhamwood.org

Contreras, Julie
Kindergarten
jcontreras@burnhamwood.org

Davis, Jeanette
6th Grade
jdavis@burnhamwood.org

Esco, Lisa
Kindergarten
lesco@burnhamwood.org

Garcia, Esperanza
3rd Grade
egarcia@burnhamwood.org

Gonzalez, Perla
6th Grade
pgonzalez@burnhamwood.org

Heredia, Martha
4th Grade
mheredia@burnhamwood.org

Mora, Priscilla
Music/Beginning Violin
pmora@burnhamwood.org

Munoz, Jesse
5th Grade
jmunoz@burnhamwood.org

Pekari, Jessica
PE
jpekari@burnhamwood.org

Pensyl, Lauren
2nd Grade
lpensyl@burnhamwood.org

Quintana, Jacquelyn
2nd Grade
jquintana@burnhamwood.org

Ramirez, Abigail
Kindergarten
aramirez@burnhamwood.org

Rivera, Jose
2nd Grade
jrivera@burnhamwood.org

Rodriguez, Debra
Special Education
drodriguez@burnhamwood.org

Sanchez, Elizabeth
1st Grade
esanchez@burnhamwood.org

Spurlock, Janet
4th Grade
jspurlock@burnhamwood.org

Tombosky, Miyeon
1st Grade
mtombosky@burnhamwood.org

Torres, Elizabeth
4th Grade
etorres@burnhamwood.org

Torres, Miriam
3rd Grade
mtorres@burnhamwood.org

Whitman, Yvonne
Principal
ywhitman@burnhamwood.org

Wilson, William
PE
wwilson@burnhamwood.org